Contact Our Team

Derek Cann, VP, Marketing - derek@scottscheapflights.com

Andrew Hickey, Senior Public Relations Manager - andrew@scottscheapflights.com

Kristen Gluch, Social Media Manager - kristen@scottscheapflights.com

Esther, Social Media Specialist - esther.kwak@scottscheapflights.com

Kim Fred, Senior Director of Brand Marketing - kim.fred@scottscheapflights.com

Josiah Gatlyn, Senior Brand Designer - josiah@scottscheapflights.com

Zach Chastain, Advertising - zach@scottscheapflights.com

Katie Hammel, Senior Content Marketing Manager- katie.hammel@scottscheapflights.com

Deionna Edmunds, Senior UA Specialist - deionna.edmunds@scottscheapflights.com

Erica Carter, Senior Manager, Growth Marketing - erica@scottscheapflights.com

Lori Dennis, Senior Manager, Customer Marketing - lori.dennis@scottscheapflights.com

General Inquiries - media@scottscheapflights.com