Contact Our Team

Derek Cann, Head of Marketing - derek@scottscheapflights.com

Andrew Hickey, Senior Public Relations Manager - andrew@scottscheapflights.com

Kristen Gluch, Social Media Manager - kristen@scottscheapflights.com

Zach Chastain, Advertising - zach@scottscheapflights.com

Katie Hammel, Content - katie.hammel@scottscheapflights.com

Erica Carter, Affiliate Program - erica@scottscheapflights.com

General Inquiries - media@scottscheapflights.com